Where To Buy

 We are excited to have dealers all over the world.

Select you region to find a dealer near you.

North America

USA

Adorama www.adorama.com

B&H Photo Video www.Bhphotovideo.com

DVE Store www.DVEStore.com

Gotham Sound www.GothamSound.com

Location Sound Corp www.LocationSound.com

PerGear Store  www.Amazon.com

Shining Star Photo www.eBay.com

Trew Audio www.TrewAudio.com

CANADA

The Camera Store www.thecamerastore.com

Henry’s Camera Store www.henrys.com

Mexico

AM TECNOLOGÍA SA DE CV www.amtec.com.mx

AR Audio www.araudio.com

Europe

Austria

Teltac www.Teltac.at

Bulgaria

FotoVideo 1 www.FotoVideo1.com

Cyprus

New Era www.NewEra.com.cy

Czech Republic

Film-Technika www.film-technika.com

Teltac www.teltec.de

Tomáš Skok Vseprozvuk.cz

Denmark

Goecker A/S www.goecker.dk

France

Digixo www.digixo.com

DVS www.digistore.fr

Germany

Teltec www.teltec.de

Hifi Fotokoch www.fotokoch.de

Photospecialist www.photospecialist.com

VDH Video Data Handels www.videodata.de

Greece

Manios Cine Tools www.manioscinetools.gr

Italy

Adcom s.r.l. www.adcom.it

Netherlands

CameraNu www.CameraNu.nl

Kamera Express www.kamera-express.nl

Open Studio www.openstudio.nl/verkoop/

Set Gear Shop www.setgearshop.nl

Poland

Cyfrowe www.Cyfrowe.pl

Portugal

Colorfoto www.colorfoto.pt

Ukarine

REC-Store www.rec-store.com.ua

Russia

Fotosklad www.Fotosklad.ru

Fotorange www.Fotorange.ru

ProAim www.ProAim.Ru

Sweden

Kaffebrus www.kaffebrus.com

Photo www.photax.se

Voosestore www.Voosestore.com

Switzerland

Schweizer AG www.SchweizerVideo.ch/

Turkey

Demtas Ticareet www.Deklansorfoto.com

United Kingdom

Broadcast Production Services https://bps-tv.co.uk/

Cine Gear Pro www.cinegearpro.co.uk

CVP www.CVP.com

Pink Noise www.pinknoise-systems.co.uk

Productiongear www.productiongear.co.uk/

Rogitech www.ukhp.co

Asia

Bahrain

Jassam Photography Material www.aljassimstore.com

Cambodia

Camera Hut Official Website

Indonesia

PT. PRIMA MEDIA INVESTAMA Official Website

Myanmar 

Rival Tech Global Co., Ltd. www.rivaltechglobal.com

Singapore

Cathay Photo www.cathayphoto.com.sg

South Korea

AVX Corp www.avx.co.kr

Thailand

Dunk www.wedunk.com

Thai DVShop www.thaidvshop.com

Vietnam

Pixel Factory www.PixelFactory.vn

Tan Quang Media www.TanQuang.vn

South America

Peru

Foto  Import Sac www.fotoimportsac.com

Chile

KillStore www.killstore.cl

Africa

Ghana

Shikakope www.shikakope.com

Nigeria

AUDVIDEO www.audvideo.com

Republic of Mauritius

101 Multimedia www.101-multimedia.com

Oceania

Australia

Camera Direct www.CameraDirect.com.au

Digi Direct www.digidirect.com.au

Kayell Australia www.KayellAustralia.com.au

New Zealand

PhotoGear www.photogear.co.nz

Rubber Monkey www.rubbermonkey.co.nz

If you are a dealer and you want to add us to your store, fill out the form below and hit the submit button. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Apply To Become A Dealer

Deity Microphones is committed to making unique microphones and products that get the job done. Launched by a TV location sound mixer, Deity Microphone’s roots are planted in knowing what kind of equipment working professionals need in their kit.

Find us on Social Media

SUPPORT

Click on the links above to find out more about Deity Microphones